المخبز

سواء بعرض (الكوروسون)، أو (كعكة قوس قزح)؛ فستنشر البهجة حتماً.

تشغيل مخبز

ضبط الوقت المستغرق في الخبز هو نصف التزامك فقط، أما بالنسبة للنصف الآخر؛ فستحتاج إلى (نظام نقطة بيع) يساعدُك على تشغيل مخبزك، ومراقبة مستويات المخزون، ويدير الموظفين، ويحافظ على رضا العملاء لضمان عودتهم مجدداً.

.استمر بالصعود

ليكن مخبزك مميَّزاً بدلاً من أن يكون نسخة كربونية لمخبز آخر، تعلَّم من تجربة عملائك لتنمية مخبزك.

.مذاق أجمل

تقدم مسافةً إلى الأمام، وقدِّم خيارات حيثما استطعت من أنواع السندويشات والمشروبات، وسيبقي (نظام نقاط البيع) مخازنك محدّثةً.

لولا اختلاف الأذواق لبارت السلع

يجدر بمخبزك مراعاة تفضيلات العملاء وتوفير ما يرتقي لذائقتهم و الغاء ما قد لا يتماشى مع أذواقهم. بإمكانك - من خلال التقارير الذكية - التعرف على ما يفضِّله العملاء، وما يباع بشكل أكبر من المنتجات مما يحتاج إلى تحسين.

مخبزك بين التقييم والتقويم

إن كنت تريد أن تُسعد عملاءك؛ فعليك أن تعرف رأيهم الدقيق في مخبزك، وهذا يتمُّ بلمسة واحدة للشاشة، مع (نظامٍ مدمجٍ للتقييم والنقد)، من عملائك.

حلو أو مالح.. منتجك للكل صالح

سواء كنت تقدِّم حلويات أو موالح؛ فروعة التجربة مرتبطة بجمال ما يقدَّم وطريقة عرضه. ومع (التقارير الذكية من فودِكس)؛ لن يكون لديك أيُّ نقص في أي مادة غذائية. سيكون بإمكانك وضع حدود للكمية التي يجب توفرها في المخزن. وعندما يأتي الوقت لزيادة المخزون؛ ستحصل على تنبيهات فورية من أي جهاز iOS.

فرصة ذهبية

(برامج الولاء)؛ تجعلك مميَّزاً، وبإمكانك تخصيص تفضيلات عملائك، باستخدام (نظام نقاط بيع المخابز من فودكس). ليس عليك تسليم العملاء أيَّ بطاقة ولاءٍ؛ لأنّ النقاط تسجَّل في النظام بشكل تلقائي. امنحهم بعض الاهتمام ليتفردوا به، وسيغرقونك بمزيدٍ من التهافت على منتجاتك؛ إذ سيستشعر عملاؤك أنَّك تنمو لهم ومعهم وبهم.

اكتشف العرض المناسب لك

اجعل حياة عملائك أجمل مذاقاً مع (نظام نقاط بيع المخبز من فودِكس)، الذي سيجلب رضا العميل، ويميِّز أداء أعمالك.

تواصَل الآن

Bakery

Whether it’s croissants or rainbow bagels you’ll be spreading the joy.

Running a Bakery

Time spent baking is only half the commitment. For the other half you'll need a POS that helps you run a bakery that monitors inventory levels, manages staff and keeps customers sweet and coming back for more.

On the Rise

Become a niche and not a carbon copy of every bakery. Learn from your customer taste buds to grow your bakery.

Extra Nice

Go the extra mile and offer modifiers wherever you can, from sandwiches to drinks, the POS will still keep stocks updated.

 

 

Baking Hot Sell

Your bakery is bound to have some customer favourites and some bakes that just don’t make the cut. You can enjoy finding out what makes their stomachs rumble with intelligence reports that give you insight into which bake is selling and which one deserves an extra push.

Sugar, Spice and All Things Nice

If you want to butter up your customers you’ll need to know exactly what they think of your bakery. No need to roam the internet pages to find your review as yours can be just a tap away with a built in review and rating system for your customers.

Sprinkles and Icing

Sweet or savoury, it’s all about the colourful presentation and with Foodics intelligence reports you’ll never run out on any ingredient. You’ll be able to set limits on the amount you need to have in store so when it comes time to stock up you’ll get instant alerts from any iOS device.

Golden Opportunity

Loyalty programs are all the rave and you can build custom ones for every type of customer with the Foodics Bakery POS. There’s no need to hand them a loyalty card either because it will be built into the system. Give back a little and they’ll be biting off more, as you’ll remind customers that your business is built around them.

POS

Discover the right package for you

Make your customers lives a little sweeter with the Foodics Bakery POS, which brings in customer satisfaction right out the dough so your business stands out.

get in touch